Juls – Ojekoo (EP Download) & Tracklist

DOWNLOAD EP: Juls – Ojekoo Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album Juls – Ojekoo EP
Ghanian base talented Producer, Juls finally released his most anticipated EP titled Ojekoo The EP follow the release of his summer Hit single, Gwarn. The EP houses 5 complete single which feature artiste like Adekunle Gold, Burna Boy, Bisa Kdei, Nonso Amadi, Dj Tunez
Download Ojekoo EP by Juls
Tracklist Of Ojekoo EP by Juls
1. Juls – Agoro (feat. Adekunle Gold & Bisa Kdei) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Juls – Oshey (feat. Moelogo, Siza & DJ Tunez) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Juls – Your Corner (feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Juls – December (feat. Culan Luke & Tay Iwar) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Juls – Gwarn (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3