Police Academy Entrance Exam Centres and Subjects for 2017/2018 Academic Session (Nigeria)

The Academy has increased the number of Examination Centres to 18 along the Police Zonal formations across the country. This is to ease the burden faced by candidates in travelling long distances to some Centres. Examination date is : Saturday the 8th July, 2017.

The additional centres are:

a. Zone 3 – Jalingo,      Taraba State
b. Zone 4 – Makurdi, Benue State
c. Zone 5 – Benin city, Edo State
d. Zone 6 – Calabar, Cross River State
e. Zone 8 – Lokoja, Kogi State
f. Zone 10 – Sokoto, Sokoto State
g. Candidates that selected Emmanuel College, Oweri are to report to state Police command Zone 9 – Owerri, Imo State

1. Candidates should log into their online account so as to choose the centre nearest to them from among the old centries and the additional centre.

2. Candidates that selected one of the newly added centres should contact the respective State Police Commands of their chosen centres.
3. Candidates are hereby requested to come to the examination centre along with the following:
i.  Acknowledgement Form
ii. Examination Card (Log into your online account to print Exam Card and updated Aknowledgement Card)
iii.Current JAMB Result Slip
vi. 2B pencil, sharpener, eraser and ruler
v. Two (2) Postcard size photographs (3.5 x 5 Inches) which should show only from the chest upwards

from Ntchub Education Info For New Student and Returning
via 042tvseries.com